Skip to content

Closing Days

The Embassy and the Consulate General are closed as follows:

Christmas Holliday: Monday 26.12.2016 - Friday 30.12.2016

Good Friday: Friday 14.04.2017

Easter Monday: Monday 17.04.2017

Ramadan Bayram, 2nd day: Monday 26.06.2017

Ramadan Bayram, 3rd day: Tuesday 27.06.2017

Kurban Bayram, 1st day: Friday 01.09.2017

Kurban Bayram, 4th day: Monday 04.09.2017

Christmas Holliday: Monday 25.12.2017 - Friday 29.12.2017